11 February, 2013

LFI Parliamentary Supporters

LFI is proud to have many MPs and members of the House of Lords who support our values and aims, in working towards a peaceful two-state solution with a secure Israel and an independent, viable and democratic Palestinian state. They are listed below:

LFI Officers:

Steve McCabe MP, LFI Chair

Rosie Cooper MP

Chris Evans MP

Sharon Hodgson MP

Dame Diana Johnson MP

Peter Kyle MP

Rt. Hon Pat McFadden MP

Conor McGinn MP

Catherine McKinnell MP

Rachel Reeves MP

Rt. Hon John Spellar MP

Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

Jonathan Reynolds MP

LFI Supporters:

Mike Amesbury MP

Fleur Anderson MP

Rt. Hon Hilary Benn MP

Rt. Hon Nick Brown MP

Chris Bryant MP

Rt. Hon Liam Byrne MP

Neil Coyle MP

Feryal Clark MP

Rt. Hon Yvette Cooper MP

Jon Cruddas MP

Janet Daby MP

Wayne David MP

Angela Eagle MP

Maria Eagle MP

Chris Elmore MP

Barry Gardiner MP

Preet Gill MP

Mary Glindon MP

Lilian Greenwood MP

Nia Griffith MP

Andrew Gwynne MP

Fabian Hamilton MP

Carolyn Harris MP

Rt. Hon Dame Margaret Hodge MP

Sir George Howarth MP

Dan Jarvis MP

Darren Jones MP

Kevan Jones MP

Mike Kane MP

Liz Kendall MP

Rt. Hon David Lammy MP

Kim Leadbeater MP

Chris Matheson MP

Siobhain McDonagh MP

Stephen Morgan MP

Alex Norris MP

Paul O’Kane MSP

Toby Perkins MP

Jess Phillips MP

Bridget Phillipson MP

Lucy Powell MP

Virendra Sharma MP

Barry Sheerman MP

Jeff Smith MP

Karin Smyth MP

Rt. Hon. Sir Keir Starmer MP

Wes Streeting MP

Graham Stringer MP

Gareth Thomas MP

Emily Thornberry MP

Karl Turner MP

Derek Twigg MP

Catherine West MP

Rt. Hon Dame Rosie Winterton MP

Rt Hon Lord Anderson of Swansea

Rt Hon Baroness Armstrong of Hill Top

Lord Beecham DL

Lord Blunkett

Rt Hon Lord Boateng

Lord Clarke of Hampstead CBE

Lord Collins of Highbury

Baroness Crawley

Professor Lord Desai

Lord Donoughue

Rt Hon Lord Foulkes of Cumnock

Baroness Gale

Lord Grantchester

Rt Hon Lord Hain

Lord Harrison

Lord Haskel

Dr Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town

Lord Hughes of Woodside

Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath

Baroness Kennedy of Cradley

Lord Kennedy of Southwark

Baroness Kinnock of Holyhead

Lord Levy

Rt Hon Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke

Lord Livermore

Lord Maxton

Lord Mitchell

Lord Murphy of Torfaen

Lord Rooker

Lord Stone of Blackheath

Lord Tomlinson

Rt Hon Lord Touhig

Lord Turnberg Kt

Lord Watts

Lord Winston

Lord Wood of Anfield

Lord Young of Norwood Green